20 FACTS ABOUT MWA

20 FACTS ABOUT MWA

Hi guys.

So in my previous post i said i would post the day after with 10 facts about this girl *points at self in cocky manner*

WELL I DIDN’T IM SORRY FOR THAT

And just recently i realized i hadn’t done so

So I ADDED 10

Here they are

1. My name is Sadia but when i was little everyone thought i meant Sadiya and apparently in Somali its Sacadiya

2.I’ve been reading the blog for Dork Diaries for a year and a half

3. I have been living in Hargeisa for 3 years..

4… And i still don’t know Somali

5.I have had a million strange dreams. Like only yesterday did i realize how many of my dreams are weird.

6.I.LOVE.ME.SOME.BOOOOOOOKS

7. I swear a lot in real life

8. I want to write a book. i have a wattpad but i haven’t posted anything. Its SadiTheRandom

9. The first time i visited wattpad was because of Ari (Her blogs in the Links page)

10. I honestly wonder how you don’t think you sound like someone else when you are blogging cause i do

11. I. Am. Apparently. Really. Strange

12.  Me and my mom share similar heights and love CSI-ish shows

13. My life is so boring i have literally nothing else to say

14. I am the second tallest in my class.

15. I want to become either a medical examiner or forensic pathologist

16. I love K-Pop and K-TV but my TV doesn’t have it 😦

17. I love the Seven Super Girls channel and i learned about it from Joy Efrem (check her out!)

18. I also learned about Britt Nicole from her 🙂

Well, then ill add to this later

BYE PEEPS

Leave a Reply

