I’m Flipping Sick

I’m Flipping Sick

AGAIN

On Wednesday night, I felt a little cold.

And then I WOKE UP AT 3 AM FEELING LIKE POOP

I couldn’t eat at all, the only thing  I was eating was either orange juice or had milk in it. ( I had ice-cream though) and   I had a bad fever, even my breath was really hot. And I think. I had a migraine.

My mum gave me this medicine which said it helped with that. But i’m pretty sure that’s I’ve heard a girls say she uses it for cramps cough*period*cough

Well, I feel okay now. It feels like a normal cold.

Anyway, gotta go eat something. The Bai~

Sadi

Leave a Reply

