First Day Of New Term

First Day Of New Term

Today was the most unproductive day I have ever spent. Literally.

So little people came that you could fit my whole building in our class. Which they did.
It was my friends b day today and she didn’t show up. I wanted to give her my present today 😦

We only had English Arabic and Somali. I don’t do the last two so today was completely and utterly useless.

We had PE tho. Which is nice.

Thats it. Bye~

One thought on “First Day Of New Term

Leave a Reply

